All Obituaries

Ervin Butler, Sr.


Mr. Ervin Butler, Sr., 70, of Goose Creek, SC, entered into eternal rest on Monday, June 18, 2018.

Paul Reed


Mr. Paul Garris Reed, 63, of Mullins, SC, beloved husband of Mrs. Judith Reed, entered into eternal rest on Saturday, June 16, 2018.

Jerome White


Mr. Jerome White, 67, of Detroit, MI, entered into eternal rest on Thursday, June 14, 2018.

Margie Fanniel


Ms. Margie Fanniel, 81, of New York City, NY, entered into eternal rest on Saturday, June 9, 2018.

Delores Ruffin


Mrs. Delores S. Ruffin, 63, of Summerville, SC, beloved wife of Mr. Kelvin E. Ruffin, entered into eternal rest on Thursday, June 7, 2018. The relatives and friends of Mrs. Delores S. Ruffin are...

Elder Robert Middleton, Sr.


Elder Robert Middleton, Sr., 84, of Johns Island, SC, entered into eternal rest on Wednesday, June 6, 2018. The relatives and friends of Elder Robert Middleton, Sr. are invited to attend his...

Paul Washington, Jr.


Mr. Paul Washington, Jr., 58, of James Island, SC, beloved husband of Mrs. Felicia Washington, entered into eternal rest on Tuesday, June 5, 2018. The relatives and friends of Mr. Paul...

Edward McCray Fulton


Mr. Edward McCray Fulton, 85, of North Charleston, SC, beloved husband of the late Dorothy McCray, entered into eternal rest on Saturday, June 2, 2018. The relatives and friends of Mr. Edward...

Christopher Wigfall, Sr.


Mr. Christopher Joe Wigfall, Sr., 85, of Charleston Air Force Base, SC, entered into eternal rest on Friday, June 1, 2018. The relatives and friends of Mr. Christopher Joe Wigfall, Sr. are...

Nathalee Harleston


Mrs. Nathalee Deborah Young Harleston, 84, of Charleston, SC, beloved wife of Mr. Frank Harleston, entered into eternal rest on Thursday, May 31, 2018. The relatives and friends of Mrs. Nathalee...
© 2018 Murray's Mortuary, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS